Washington Leagues

Session: Washington DC Lucky Strike - July-August 2016 (Tuesday Evenings) League_info
Status: Registration Open Register_now

Large
Where: Lucky Strike - Washington DC
When: Tuesday Evenings
Starts: Tuesday, July 12
Ends: Tuesday, August 23
Cost: $75.00
Start_a_team Corp_teams
Session: Washington DC Lucky Strike - July-August 2016 (Sunday Afternoons) League_info
Status: Registration Open Register_now

Large
Where: Lucky Strike - Washington DC
When: Sunday Afternoons
Starts: Sunday, July 10
Ends: Sunday, August 14
Cost: $75.00
Start_a_team Corp_teams
Session: Washington DC Lucky Strike - June-July 2016 (Monday Evenings) League_info
Status: Registration Open Register_now

Large
Where: Lucky Strike - Washington DC
When: Monday Evenings
Starts: Monday, June 13
Ends: Monday, July 25
Cost: $75.00
Start_a_team Corp_teams
Session: Washington DC Lucky Strike - Mar-May 2016 (Tuesday Evenings) League_info
Status: In Season Join_mailing_list

Large
Where: Lucky Strike - Washington DC
When: Tuesday Evenings
Started: Tuesday, March 29
Ends: Tuesday, May 24
Session: Washington DC Lucky Strike - April-May 2016 (Sunday Afternoons) League_info
Status: In Season Join_mailing_list

Large
Where: Lucky Strike - Washington DC
When: Sunday Afternoons
Started: Sunday, April 3
Ends: Monday, May 23